Site icon The Pacific Northwest Curling Association

Erik Sanders Rink Wins 5 & Under Championship

Congratulations to Team Sanders (Erik Sanders, Will Dimmit, Will Eastler, Neal Digre – Granite CC) for winning the inaugural Pacific Northwest Curling Association 5 & Under Championship! Eight teams from Granite, Evergreen, and Inland Northwest competed for a berth to the 2022 USA Curling 5 & Under National Championship, to be held in May at the new Southern California Curling Center. Special shout-outs to runner-up Team Zheng (Bowen Zheng, Alex Ge, Allison Tan, Steven Haugen – Granite CC/Evergreen CC) and to Team Rockett (Matt Rockett, Jason Moreland, Mark Ellis, Jeff Vingelen – Evergreen CC) for winning the Draw Shot Challenge.

From left: Erik Sanders, Will Dimmit, Will Eastler, Neal Digre
Exit mobile version